Lusk Junior High SEWAC Champions

The Tigers traveled to Lingle-Fort Laramie for MS Wrestling SEWAC to round off their 2017 season. The Tigers took Team Champions with 190.5 total team points. We had 10 champions: Dylan Molzahn, Alijah Pavone, Kaden Bauersachs, Walker Kupke, Donovan Kruse, Miles Ashurst, Cooper Stewart, Colton Coffman, and Gabe Matthews. Second placers were Mason Wells, Blake Miller, Daimeon Pavone , and David West. Third placers were Christopher Hicks, Sean Johnson, Dillion Hayes, and Christopher Knop.  Fourth placers were Tony Nelson, Tatum Stallman, and Lestat Emerson. We are very proud of the boys we had this year they came to practice and worked hard each and every day. The coaches were overjoyed with the amount of kids that came out this year.  Thank you parents, family, and fans for all your support this season. 

Video News
More In Sports