Youthful NCHS Tigers aim for playoff return

2018 Tiger Football: Dani Kant (front L-R), Tanner Carpenter, James Stone, Damien Molzahn, Jacob Miller, Teagan Tschacher, Wyatt Stauffer and Kade Clark. Camdon Fitzwater (middle L-R), Aric Eaton, Drake Lamp, Jasper Caldera, Ryan Bruegger and Aaron D’Angel. Ali McElroy (back L-R), Riley Blackburn, Dylan Molzahn, Mason Wells, Aiden Applegarth, Justin Hite, Walker Kupke and Alijah Pavone. Not pictured are Alaryn Craggs, Declan Jensen, Dmitri Richards, Chris Hicks and Riley Marker. Photo/Cory Griffith

If you wish to see more...

Subscribe now


Video News
More In Sports